Skip to content

Where I live Wednesdays

May 12, 2010

Hey ya’ll,

Krysten over at After I Do, does a fun weekly post about where different readers live.

This week it’s about Huntsville and she interviewed me. So head on over and check it out.

If you’re coming here from there, welcome! Take a look around and I hope you enjoy my blog. Feel free to check out my About Me page and dig around old blogs.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 10:39 AM

    That is SO COOL! I just found Krysten’s blog and now she’s posted this and I was born in Huntsville! I still have family there actually, and my parents are moving down there once they sell their house in Minnesota.

  2. May 13, 2010 9:01 AM

    Yay, I’m so glad I got to interview you. I had a lot of fun learning about Huntsville and now I totally want to visit!

  3. May 14, 2010 8:13 AM

    Amy,
    You make Huntsville sound so glamorous! Great write up.

Leave a Reply

