Skip to content

Post BlogHer Posts

August 12, 2010

You all have probably noticed the lack of post BlogHer posts…or any posts for that matter this week.

Between sleeping, newspaper deadlines, waiting tables for the American Cancer Society and school starting-I have been INSANELY busy. Plus, I’m going to go help out at Auburn with rush.

BUT I will have posts for you about BlogHer, including:
Parties
Swag
Conference itself
General impressions
Travel mishaps

So stay tuned, I promise they’ll be worth it. Plus, it TOTALLY gives you time to check out everyone else’s posts. See? I’m giving like that.

I am also woefully behind on returning comments and visiting my normal blogs. I also need to add blogs and twitters of people I met-working on all of the above.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2010 3:00 PM

    I have been waiting for YOUR review of BlogHer. I know yours will just sum it up with Amy Blam perfection. No pressure, though.

  2. August 13, 2010 12:05 PM

    Like Joann, yours is the one review I’ve been waiting to hear! Can’t wait for those posts!

  3. August 15, 2010 8:46 PM

    Looking forward to your blog her impressions. Enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

